BRF Åre Village 2

The tenant-owner's association (BRF) Åre Village 1 has 14 apartments with 51 shares in each. Unsold shares are owned by Fjällinvest AB. Three weeks, two in the spring and one in autumn, have been set aside for maintenance work.

BRF Åre Village 2

Registration No. 769635-7289

Fjällinvest AB

Registration No. 556426-8380

Property designation

Lien 2:70

Board members

 

Magnus_100x130.jpg

Magnus Toresand
070-259 85 42
magnus.toresand@rb.se

Gary.jpg

Kenth Sandqvist
073-828 18 00
kenth@sandqvist.eu

Mats Backlund
073-406 52 02
mats.backlund@fmv.se

Joacim Ahlinder
072-466 45 14
joacim.ahlinder@gmail.com

Fredrik Broman


070-583 08 33
fredrik.broman@skistar.com

Substitutes

 

Lars Lifvendahl


070-235 90 51
lars.lifvendahl@skistar.com

Tomas Tegnevik


073-433 82 11
tegnevik@hotmail.com

Nomination Committee



Johan Granath

073-622 08 68
johan@granath.tk


Laila Jensen

070-822 59 61
laila@r2d2.se

 

Minutes BRF ÅV 1, Annual General Meeting 2020 (PDF)

Minutes BRF ÅV 1, Annual General Meeting 2021 (PDF)