BRF Åre Village 1

The tenant-owner's association (BRF) Åre Village 1 has 14 apartments with 51 shares in each. Unsold shares are owned by Fjällinvest AB. Three weeks, two in the spring and one in autumn, have been set aside for maintenance work.

BRF Åre Village 1

Registration No. 769635-7289

Fjällinvest AB

Registration No. 556426-8380

Property designation

Lien 2:70

Board members

 

Gary Börjesson
070-201 01 01
gary.borjesson@enterprise-me.se

Magnus_100x130.jpg

Magnus Toresand
070-259 85 42
magnus.toresand@rb.se

olle-olsson.jpg

Olle Olsson
076-133 96 02
olle9@telia.com

Johan Andersson

johan.a.andersson@me.com

Fredrik Broman

070-583 08 33
fredrik.broman@skistar.com

Substitute

 

Lars Lifvendahl 070-235 90 51
lars.lifvendahl@skistar.com
Nomination committee  

Thomas Brandt

070-751 27 75
thomas.brandt@explicar.se

 

Minutes BRF ÅV 1, Annual General Meeting 2020 (PDF)

Minutes BRF ÅV 1, Annual General Meeting 2021 (PDF)

Auditor's report BRF ÅV 1 2021 (PDF)

Minutes BRF ÅV 1, Annual General Meeting 2023 (PDF)