Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee consists of representatives appointed by SkiStar's shareholders and prepares some of the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting in accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee approved by the Annual General Meeting.

Principles for appointment of members to the nomination committee including instructions for the nomination committe.

In accordance with the principles for appointment of members, the nomination committee consists of members appointed by the four largest shareholders in SkiStar AB (publ) as per 31 March 2023.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Per Gullstrand, appointed by Ekhaga Utveckling AB
  • Anders Moberg, appointed by ACapital SS Holding AB
  • Niklas Johansson, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Marianne Nilsson, appointed by Swedbank Robur

The nomination committee has appointed Per Gullstrand chairman of the committee.

If you want to make suggestions or get in touch with the SkiStar nomination committee, please do not hesitate to e-mail: Or by mail to the following address:

SkiStar AB
Att: Nomination Committee
780 91 Sälen