Remuneration Committee

At the board meeting held on 14 December, 2019, it was decided that SkiStar’s Remuneration Committee should consist of the following members:


eivor andersson2018.jpg Lars_Goran_Dahl_2020.jpg sara karlsson2018_large.jpg
Eivor Andersson Lars-Göran Dahl Sara Karlsson
We use cookies to provide you with the best possible customer experience. If you continue, it means that you accept the use of cookies.